Konstantin V. Luzyanin has been awarded the "Prémio António Xavier 2008" for the NMR studies ex-aequo with one other awardee.  The António Xavier Prize was established in 2006 by Christian Brevard, president of the direction of the Bruker Group, to honour the memory of Professor António Xavier and recognise his tireless dedication to Science and Magnetic Resonance in Portugal. José Nuno Canongia Lopes has been awarded the "Prémios Científicos UTL/Santander Totta" in Chemistry ex-aequo with one other awardee. Marina Kirillova has been awarded one of three "Medalhas de Honra da L'Oreal Portugal para…Read more