AIM Fellows

In this section you can find information about the PD-FCT AIM Fellows.

The first edition of AIM Fellows were selected in September 2015. Their thesis work started in the Fall of 2016. There are four 2015 AIM Fellows: Ana Isabel Matos, Ricardo Fradique, João Pedro Valadeiro and Rui Pinto.

In the Call AIM 2016 eight new AIM Fellows were seleceted, who started their thesis work in the Fall of 2017: Rita Soares, Diogo Caetano, Eduardo Brás, Inês Iria, Marília Silva, Patrícia Zoio, Ricardo Ribeiro and Tatiana Arriaga.